Skip to main content
The follow up to his successful debut, Alma Vieja packs more excitement, imagination and virtuosity than ever before. Check out samples of Alma Vieja below or click either of the store links to purchase.
[mp3j track=”Pelorhino.mp3″]
[mp3j track=”Samba Samba.mp3″]
[mp3j track=”Pacific Sunrise.mp3″]
[mp3j track=”Dhanyavad.mp3″]
[mp3j track=”Gabriela mi Corazon.mp3″]
[mp3j track=”Miss Mimi.mp3″]
[mp3j track=”Moonlake Drive.mp3″]
[mp3j track=”Las Cruces.mp3″]
[mp3j track=”Gypsy.mp3″]
[mp3j track=”Tango For Ahn.mp3″]
[mp3j track=”Soldade.mp3″]
 Available-on-itunes CD-Baby2



Russ Hewitt: solo and rhythm guitars
Alfredo Caceres: rhythm and harmony guitars
Walfredo “Wally” Reyes Jr.: drums
Rafael Padilla: percussion
Bob Parr: Bass


Bob Parr for 3 Nu Men Music

Tracking/Overdubs Engineer

Brad Prakope, engineer; Seth Meyers, assistant enginner

Recorded at:

Luminous Sound, Dallas, Texas
OnPar Music, Hamburg, Germany
Valley Center Studios, Van Nuys, Calif.
The Bombshelter, Weston, Conn.

Mixed by:

Bob Parr, 3 Nu Men Studios, Dallas, Texas

Mastered by:

Chris Bellman, Bernie Grundman Mastering, Los Angeles, Calif.

All songs written by Russ Hewitt. All rights reserved. © 2010 Saulitomusic (ASCAP).