Skip to main content

For a higher resolution you can go directly to YouTube:

Lead guitar – Russ Hewitt
Drums – Ivan Torres
Violin – Wana Hong
Bass – Bob Parr
Rhythm and Harmony guitars – Daniel Eduardo Rodriguez
Percussion – Ricardo Tagliaferro
Rhythm and Harmony guitars – Alfredo Cáceres
Percussion – Todd Hughes

A special thank you to:

Mark Markel & Phillip Pemberton at Analysis Plus Cables (Black Oval), Vinni Smith at V-Picks (Lite medium gauge), David Sestito at DLS Effects (RotoSIM), Nick-Kelly Gutierrez at BBf Custom Pedalboards, Paul Shedden & James Lebihan at Mission Engineering, Inc., Brian Neunaber & Brian Bray at Neunaber Audio Effects (Immerse pedal), Peter Janis & Jim Rhodes at Radial Engineering Ltd. (ToneBone PZ-Pre) and Primacoustic, Robert Godin, Fred Di Santo & Richard Bunze at Godin Guitars (Grand Concert Duet), Bill Wenzloff at Morley/Ebtech (Volume Peadal & HumX), John Clark at Voodoo Lab (Power Pedal 2 Plus), D’Addario Strings (T2 strings), TC Electronic (Flashback), Electro-Harmonix (Black Finger)

Edited by Frank Sanza and Melissa & Dale Arnold