Skip to main content

Here is ‘Dhanyavad’ live featuring a modified Cha-Cha groove and the Hindu scale harmonized in 3rds and 6ths. For a higher resolution:

Lead guitar – Russ Hewitt
Drums – Ivan Torres
Violin – Wana Hong
Bass – Bob Parr
Percussion – Ricardo Tagliaferro
Rhythm and Harmony guitars – Alfredo Caceres
Percussion – Todd Hughes
Rhythm and Harmony guitars – Daniel Eduardo Rodriguez