Video for ‘Lydia’ with extended ending solo from ‘Bajo El Sol’

By April 15, 2018 News

‘Lydia’ LIVE with extended ending solo. For a higher resolution:

Lead guitar – Russ Hewitt
Drums – Ivan Torres
Violin – Wana Hong
Bass – Bob Parr
Percussion – Ricardo Tagliaferro
Rhythm and Harmony guitars – Alfredo Caceres
Percussion – Todd Hughes
Rhythm and Harmony guitars – Daniel Eduardo Rodriguez

russ hewitt

Author russ hewitt

More posts by russ hewitt