Skip to main content

“Presidio” from the CD ‘Cielo Nocturno’ LIVE at the ACL. For a higher resolution:

Lead guitar – Russ Hewitt
Drums – Efren Guzman Mejia
Violin – Wana Hong
Bass – Brian Mulholland
Percussion – AJ ‘Rock’ Flores
Rhythm guitar – Miguel Antonio

Video edit – Melissa Ann Arnold
Audio edit – Bob Parr

A special thank you to:

Mark Markel & Phillip Pemberton at Analysisplus Cables (Black Oval); Vinni Smith at V-Picks Guitar Picks (Lite medium gauge); David Sestito at DLS Effects (RotoSIM); Nick-Kelly Gutierrez at BBF Custom Pedalboards, Paul Shedden & James Lebihan at Mission Engineering, Inc. (expression pedal); Brian Neunaber & Brian Bray at Neunaber Audio Effects (Immerse pedal); Peter Janis & Jim Rhodes at Radial Engineering Ltd. (ToneBone PZ-Pre) and Primacoustic (Broadway Panels); Robert Godin, Fred Di Santo & Simon Godin at Godin Guitars (OFFICIAL) (Grand Concert Duet); Bill Wenzloff at Morley/Ebtech (Volume Pedal & HumX); John Clark at Voodoo Lab (Power Pedal 2 Plus); D’Addario and Co. (T2 strings); TC Electronic (Flashback); Electro-Harmonix (Black Finger)