Skip to main content
Second video featuring the Irving Symphony Orchestra and my original music!  YouTube – Russ Hewitt & Irving Symphony Orchestra: Palma de Mallorca
Music Director – Hector Guzman
String arrangement – Ric Flauding
Lead guitar – Russ Hewitt
Drums – Efren Guzman Mejia
Violin (electric) – Stephen Page
Dumbek – Makan Kamel
Bass – Jeff Plant
Percussion – AJ Rock Flores
Filming – Joslin Dsouza
Filming and editing – Melissa Ann Arnold
Audio edit – Bob Parr