Skip to main content

Finally out, the first of four videos from my performance with the Irving Symphony Orchestra! Below are some teaser reels,  for the full 4k version, Please click here: Russ Hewitt & Irving Symphony Orchestra: BYZANTINE

Conductor – Hector Guzman
Orchestra arrangement – Bob Parr

Lead guitar – Russ Hewitt
Rhythm guitar – Nick Jones
Drums – Efren Guzman Mejia
Violin (electric) – Emily Burak
Bass – Bob Parr
Percussion – Ricardo Tagiaferro

Video filming and edit – Joslin Dsouza
★ Instagram:
★ Website:

Audio mixing – Bob Parr
★ Instagram:

A special thank you to:
Share & Mark Markel at Analysis Plus Cables (Black Oval) and QiJACK (Stereo input jack); Vinni Smith at V-Picks Guitar Picks (Lite medium gauge) ; David Sestito at DLS Effects (RotoSIM) ; Nick-Kelly Gutierrez at BBF Custom Pedalboards, Paul Shedden & James Lebihan at Mission Engineering, Inc.; Brian Neunaber at Neunaber Audio Effects (Immerse pedal) ; Peter Janis & Jim Rhodes at Radial Engineering Ltd. (ToneBone PZ-Pre) and Primacoustic (Broadway Panel); Robert Godin, Fred Di Santo & Simon Godin at Godin Guitars (Grand Concert Duet); Bill Wenzloff at Morley/Ebtech (Volume Pedal & HumX); John Clark at Voodoo Lab (Power Pedal 2 Plus); Mat Ninat, Philippe Guyon, Mehdi Kessou at Savarez Strings (520 R, Tomatito T50R) ; TC Electronic (Flashback) ; Electro-Harmonix (Black Finger)